1. Joseph S Joyce
    London, UK
  2. Thomas M Evans
    London, UK
  3. linus and amy
    Los Angeles, California
  4. El Choop
  5. Santiago Perez
    London, UK
  6. Terry Francis
    London, UK


Default Position London, UK

Default Position is a bespoke London based record label specialising in deep electronic music. We are currently working on a series of vinyl, digital and STEMS releases with various artists across the EU, including Terry Francis, Sebasitan Mullaert (Minilogue), Dan Karlmer, Kaitaro and more. ... more

contact / help

Contact Default Position

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code